Who we are

At the London Day Conference on the 13 October 2012, the North Thames & South Thames branches of NATECLA came together to propose that the branches be merged. The branch was fully ratified by National at the Annual Conference in Sheffield in 2013. The branch’s elected officers are:

  • Chair: Laila El Metoui
  • Treasurer: Naffy Graham-Brown
  • Secretary: Angela Shafer
  • Membership officer: Rachel Applegate
  • Media and Communications officer: Mike Harrison
  • Ruth Hayman Trust link: Elizabeth Knight

We are also supported by a number of people who help us by disseminating information about our activities and volunteering at our events. We are truly grateful to everyone who has given their time and expertise to help NATECLA London.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s